One Sentence Synopsis (What’s This Film?)

Here’s a new game for you all then, guys. Each week, I’ll give you a brief, one sentence synopsis of a film, and you have to guess what the film is. Simple, right? I guess we’ll find out.

Anyway, let’s give it a go…

A sexually frustrated man has a meltdown when he developes an inappropriate obsession with a young woman he knows.

All you have to do is write your answer in the contact form below, along with whatever contact details it asks you for, and I’ll announce a winner (or winners) on Sunday.

May the odds be forever in you favour!

Published by

Kira Comerford

Film and TV lover with hopes to one day make my own projects for everyone to enjoy. Until then, I'm giving my thoughts on what I watch for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

