Gill’s Entry For The Play To The Whistle Blogathon

Film and TV 101


Here we have a review from Gill from Real Weegie Midget Reviews. She has recently taken on a new venture called 2 Quirky Cats with Catherine of Thoughts And All Sorts. I wish you the best of luck for that project, and thank you for sending this post my way.

Eddie The Eagle


A feel good biopic of Eddie Edwards, the beloved British Olympic ski jumper who reached the height of famein the 1988 Olympics.
So Darlin’ husband raided the local DVD hire shop and came back with a couple of HugeHughJackman movies. One was a major disappointment, the other was a surprising delight. The former film being a Superhero movie, X-Men Apocalypse (2016) which was yet another of their origin films (yawn) which lasted hours but felt like days.Luckily my perceptive husband realised that I too was flagging after the first two hours and riffed the rest of…

View original post 870 more words

Published by

Kira Comerford

Film and TV lover with hopes to one day make my own projects for everyone to enjoy. Until then, I'm giving my thoughts on what I watch for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

