Three weeks to get your entries in!


It feels like it’s been talked about for ages, but there are just three weeks left for you to get your submissions sent in for the Play To The Whistle Blogathon, hosted by myself and Josh from Reffing Movies. 

Remember, any film featuring sport is fair game. We’ve been shown interest from a fair handful of people, but the way we see it is the more, the merrier! These things are a great way of getting involved in the blogging community and getting to know your fellow movie bloggers, so you really have everything to gain from taking part.

For those of you already signed up, and those of you who might only be hearing of this blogathon for the first time, you have until May 26th to get your review/s sent in. Email me at filmandtv101withkiracomerford@outlook.com or Josh at themoviereferee@gmail with your entries and we’ll do the rest.

If your interested, or have any questions, leave me a comment, Tweet or email me, send a note in a bottle if you have to – I want to get as many people involved as possible so please get involved. I’m looking forward to receiving your reviews on your favourite sports film, and sharing them with the rest of the blogging community!

Published by

Kira Comerford

Film and TV lover with hopes to one day make my own projects for everyone to enjoy. Until then, I'm giving my thoughts on what I watch for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

