Play To The Whistle Blogathon (in case you missed it!)

For those of you who missed it last week, I’m currently planning on hosting the Play To The Whistle Blogathon from June 3rd – July 8th 2017 to coincide with the British and Irish Lions tour. Joining me in this venture is Josh from Reffing Movies, and already we’ve gained interest from a handful of fellow film bloggers, including MovieRob, Drew, Catherine, Carl and Charlene.

Any sports film will qualify, so if you’ve got a movie that you want to share with the world, send us your review(s) to feature in the event!

If you’re interested, just let me or Josh know either by the comments section, email, Twitter or carrier pigeon, and make sure you’ve sent your entries in by May 26th 2017.

You can send your review(s) to filmandtv101withkiracomerford@outlook.com or themoviereferee@gmail.com
We’re looking forward to receiving your contributions – ready, set, go!

Published by

Kira Comerford

Film and TV lover with hopes to one day make my own projects for everyone to enjoy. Until then, I'm giving my thoughts on what I watch for inspiration.

10 thoughts on “Play To The Whistle Blogathon (in case you missed it!)”

  1. Oh gosh! The 26th May…it has crept up on me. I had 3rd June in my Blogathon Roster that I check every single day so I don’t miss anyone’s entries…oh no!!!! Would you accept my entry tomorrow or Sunday still? Pretty please? If not, I totally understand and as punishment for letting you down, you can name any movie I need to watch.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No, it’s absolutely fine! Don’t worry about it, it’s doubtful I’ll be able to schedule anything until over the weekend anyway so take your time – I set the deadline a week early to allow for things like this anyway 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I feel sooooo terrible…like I said…I have a spreadsheet to track these things. Will get it to you asap.
        I owe Rob a thanks for publishing his today – I would have missed it otherwise. Hee. hee.
        Have an awesome weekend

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

