Two years of Film And TV 101!

Hello everyone!

Just a quick word to say that today marks two years since I set up this site after a whimsical idea came into my head one day. Clearly, it wasn’t that much of a spur of the moment thing as here I am, still wittering on about what I liked or didn’t like about the films and TV shows I’ve seen.

The last year especially has seen me take some big steps with my blog, and I would like to say a huge thank you to everyone who I have gotten involved with on different projects. It’s been so fun trying out so many different things such as podcasting and guest posting, and I am looking forward to taking part in many more things like this in future, and perhaps hosting some events of my own!

To mark the occasion, I’m doing a live video on Twitter (find me @filmandtv101) where I’ll be answering all the questions to my Q&A and just generally having a chat with you guys – who knows where the conversation could take us once I get going?

I’ll be live at 6:00pm GMT on Thursday 16/3/2017 (this Thursday!), so tune in if you sent me any questions, or if you’re just vaguely interested in what’s happening. The more merrier I think.

Once again, thank you to everyone who has stuck with the site in the last two years, and to all you guys who have had projects that I’ve gotten stuck into since I started blogging. It’s been a blast upto now, and hopefully will continue to do so for plenty more years yet ๐Ÿ™‚

Until next time,

Kira xx

Published by

Kira Comerford

Film and TV lover with hopes to one day make my own projects for everyone to enjoy. Until then, I'm giving my thoughts on what I watch for inspiration.

9 thoughts on “Two years of Film And TV 101!”

    1. Thank you so much! I’ve loved our discussions on here over the last year and look forward to more of them. And now that I’ll soon be finished with school, I’ll be able to follow what everyone else is doing too ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

