Upcoming Q&A

Hi guys!

In about a month, I’ll have been blogging for two years, and I’ve decided to host a little Q&A as part of the celebrations. This is your chance to ask me whatever you like – whether it’s film and TV related or not, so be sure to fire away. You can send me your Tweets to @FilmAndTV101, or use the hashtag #AskFilmAndTV101, and of course, you can just drop me something in the comments. I’ve not quite decided how I will give my answers to any questions I receive yet, but anybody who asks will get a special mention regardless.

So, get thinking! After this long, it’s about time we got to know each other a little better ๐Ÿ™‚

Kira xx

Published by

filmandtv101

One day, I will be an actress and filmmaker. Until then, I write about films and TV - reviews, trivia, whatever takes my fancy really. I'm also one of the hosts on Talking Stars and am currently attempting to be a vlogger of some sort, although that's a work in progress ;)

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Q&A”

Leave a Reply

