And today I became LAMB #1857

Hello again, everybody!

It would appear we’re doing this quite often lately, aren’t we? Well, it’s been an eventful few weeks – I’ve joined Twitter, began to get going with a YouTube channel and today I was accepted as a member of the LAMB. I feel like in the last month I’ve been taking this whole blogging thing quite a bit more seriously, and through a few things I’ve picked up via my work experience that I started this week as well (busy bee me), I think I’ve learnt some good stuff and picked up some more skills that will enable me to publicise FilmAndTV101 better, reaching a wider audience and maybe lift my stats a bit.

Whilst we’re here, I should say a big thank you to Becky at FilmMusicCentral for nominating me for a Sunshine Blogger award. Sorry it’s taken me until now to share this news with you all, but life’s been hectic the past few days and it will probably be tomorrow evening before I get any further with that – BUT I ASSURE YOU IT IS COMING ๐Ÿ˜‰

Mind how you all go,

Kira xx

Published by

Kira Comerford

Film and TV lover with hopes to one day make my own projects for everyone to enjoy. Until then, I'm giving my thoughts on what I watch for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

