Update on the Twitter venture

How are we doing, guys and gals?

As you know, I joined Twitter last week and my so-called fan base has only grown since then. A wider community of bloggers and reviewers have come to my attention and a few have rather impressed me.

One of those such bloggers was Niche Film Review. Like me, they are currently looking to branch out and reach a wider audience through various different platforms, and seeing as this is something I can currently relate to, I thought I would give them a hand in spreading the word.

They’ve just set up a Facebook page and say it would be great if people could get over there and ‘Like’ them. You can find it here – https://m.facebook.com/NicheFilmReview

As always, thank you all for your continued support 🙂

Kira xx

Published by

filmandtv101

One day, I will be an actress and filmmaker. Until then, I write about films and TV - reviews, trivia, whatever takes my fancy really. I'm also one of the hosts on Talking Stars and am currently attempting to be a vlogger of some sort, although that's a work in progress ;)

3 thoughts on “Update on the Twitter venture”

Leave a Reply

