I’m now on Twitter!

Hello everyone!

I’ve just taken a step forward into this century and have joined Twitter. I’ve added my name to my contacts page and those widget things as well, but just so we’ve covered all bases, here it is again… @FilmAndTV101

I’m hoping this will be another way I can connect with you guys and that it will help publicise my blog slightly better than is already the case. Plus it’ll give me the chance to keep you updated with what I’m watching 🙂

Take care of yourselves,

Kira xx

Published by

filmandtv101

One day, I will be an actress and filmmaker. Until then, I write about films and TV - reviews, trivia, whatever takes my fancy really. I'm also one of the hosts on Talking Stars and am currently attempting to be a vlogger of some sort, although that's a work in progress ;)

3 thoughts on “I’m now on Twitter!”

Leave a Reply

