My appearance on Talking Stars

Hello readers!

Yesterday I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to be a guest on Talking Stars – the brainchild of Damien Riley and Darren Lucas (RileyOnFilm and MovieReviews101). In our hour-long discussion, we covered our favourite works of two of my favourite actors, Al Pacino and Bruce Willis, and we had a grand old time whilst doing so.

I’d just like to take the time to thank them again for having me, and to urge some of you to get involved yourselves as it really is good fun. You can bring whatever you like to the table, and the guys do their homework as well so you have plenty to talk about. It’s also a great way to help publicise your blog as well.

It was a new experience for me, and one that I would very happily do again. It was great having an excuse to rewatch a few good films, and devoting an hour or so to talking about them.

Here is the link for the episode I starred in – Talking Stars S1, E07 – Al Pacino and Bruce Willis

From there you can find the rest of the podcasts that have already been made.

So, get involved – you’ll have a fab time,

Kira xx

Published by

Kira Comerford

Film and TV lover with hopes to one day make my own projects for everyone to enjoy. Until then, I'm giving my thoughts on what I watch for inspiration.

2 thoughts on “My appearance on Talking Stars”

Leave a Reply

